Location : Index > corporation >
Yingkou Xingda Petrochemical Co., Ltd.

Yingkou Xingda Petrochemical Co., Ltd. (registration No. 210881004038125) was established on June 29, 2006. It is a powerful petrochemical enterprise that mainly produces, processes, stores and distributes petrochemical products, giving equal attention to both scale and refinement. The type of enterprise is a private limited company with a period of 30 years. The company is a key investment attraction project in Gaizhou City, and is also the largest petrochemical enterprise and taxpayer in the region. The enterprise is located in Tiexi Street, Xihai Street, Gaizhou City, Liaoning Province. It is 3 kilometers away from Shenyang-Dalian Expressway, 18 kilometers away from Guyuhuan Port, 20 kilometers away from Yingkou Port. It has developed transportation, superior regional conditions and obvious development advantages. It is the leading petrochemical enterprise in Liaoning Province with the largest overall scale, the highest productivity, the best products and the best service. Bohai Rim is a bright pearl in the economic development of the region.

The company implements the responsibility system of general manager under the leadership of the board of directors. The chairman and legal representative are Mr. Zhang Haitao. There are seven functional departments under the system. The company has formed a sound organizational structure, perfect rules and regulations, reasonable management process and scientific operation mechanism. The registered capital of the company is 30 million yuan, covering an area of 56,720 square meters and a building area of 12,232 square meters. At present, the storage capacity is 90,000 cubic meters, and the annual production capacity of 1 million tons of chemical products is also available. There are 10,000 square meters of factory buildings, 2,000 square meters of office buildings and other special railway lines. In the first phase of the 105 mu area, 22 oil storage tanks totaling 30,000 cubic meters have been built, including 10 heavy oil storage tanks and 12 light oil storage tanks. At the same time, advanced production process pipelines, fire fighting pipelines, pumping houses, pumping stations and simultaneous installation have been laid. The Railway Trestle for unloading 8 wagons, 3 boilers with gas supply of 9 tons, supporting facilities for power supply and other auxiliary equipment are equipped with the top product laboratories and auxiliary equipment in China. At present, the annual production, processing, storage and transportation of more than 1 million tons, with total assets of about 2.22 billion yuan. There are more than 100 technicians, engineers and senior engineers in various types of work. They have many invention patents and utility model patents, which provide reliable guarantee for technological innovation, product quality and controllable development of the whole industry chain.

The company mainly produces, processes, stores and transports petrochemical products, liquids, solid fuel oil, gasoline, diesel oil, naphtha; toluene, xylene, acetone, potassium permanganate, hydrochloric acid, sulfuric acid, propylene cyanide wholesale; gasoline antiknock, diesel lubricant, diesel pour point depressant, plastic rubber additives, denitrifier, peroxide Initiators, corrosion and scale inhibitors, stripping agents, isobutane, etc.

Over the years, the company has adhered to the principle of safety as the basis, technology innovation, energy saving and environmental protection as the orientation, the goal of strengthening and refining the petrochemical industry chain, and fully integrated the petrochemical resources in Northeast and Northwest China. The petrochemical raw materials used are purchased from the major central enterprises such as PetroChina, Sinopec and CNOOC. After processing, reconciliation, the production conforms to the requirements. The short and high value-added petroleum products and related chemical products, such as gasoline, diesel oil and fuel oil, which are guaranteed to meet the requirements, are sold to Southeast China, such as Zhejiang, Shanghai, Fujian and Guangdong, through Bayuquan Port and Dalian Port. They have been rated as advanced tax-paying enterprises for many consecutive years. The company has always adhered to the business philosophy of "customer first, forge ahead", strictly implemented the national petrochemical product quality and environmental protection requirements, adhered to the principle of "customer first", provided high-quality petrochemical products for customers, and made outstanding contributions to the local economic development.

The development of Xingda Petrochemical Industry has gone through the historical trend from manufacturing in China to creating in China, as well as the test of the era of the Great Depression of manufacturing industry and the loss tide of domestic oil enterprises. Today, Xingda Petrochemical still stands in the first echelon of China's petrochemical industry with excellent product quality, which relies on the strict requirements of excellence and product quality. In the future, Xingda Petrochemical will continue to work hard to write a historical blueprint for the great breakthrough of national enterprises.

  • 0411-82209190
  • 123456789@qq.com
  • Gangjing Building on Wuwulu Road,
    Zhongshan District, Dalian City.
Follow the official WeChat platform
COPYRIGHT ©http://www.xingda.com/ CopyrightLiao ICP preparation 1666888Contact us | Legal declaratio

QQ

您当前位置 : 主页 > 全国公司 >
营口兴达石油化工有限公司

营口兴达石油化工有限公司(注册号210881004038125)成立于2006年6月29日,是以生产、加工、储存、经销石油化工产品为主,兼顾规模化和精细化并重的实力型石化企业。企业类型为私营有限公司,经营期限30年。公司是盖州市重点招商引资项目,也是本地区规模最大的石化企业和纳税大户。企业位于辽宁省盖州市西海街道铁西街,距沈大高速3公里,距鲅鱼圈港18公里,距营口港20公里,交通发达,区域条件优越,发展优势明显,是辽宁省内整体规模最大、产能最高、产品最佳、服务最好的石化行业领军企业,成为环渤海地区经济发展中的一颗璀璨的明珠。

公司实行董事会领导下的总经理负责制,董事长、法定代表人为张海涛先生,下设7个职能部门,形成了组织机构健全、规章制度完善、管理流程合理、运营机制科学的经营管理架构。公司注册资金3000万元,占地面积56,720平方米,建筑面积12,232平方米。目前仓储能力9万立方米,同时具备年产100万吨化工产品的生产加工能力。现有10000平方米厂房,2000平方米办公及其他用房和铁路专用线,在105亩占地内第一期工程建了22个共3万立方米的石油储罐,其中重油储罐10个,轻油储罐12个;同时铺设了先进的生产流程管线、消防管线、泵房、泵站及可同时装卸8节车皮的火车栈桥,3台供气量达9吨的锅炉及供电配套设施和其他辅助设备,配备了国内顶级的产品化验室和辅助设备,目前年生产加工储运超过100万吨,总资产约22.2亿元。有各工种技术人员、工程师、高级工程师超百名,拥有多项发明专利和实用新型专利,为技术创新、产品品质、全产业链可控发展提供了可靠保障。

公司主要生产、加工、储运、经销石油化工产品、液体、固体燃料油、汽油、柴油、石脑油;甲苯、二甲苯、丙酮、高锰酸钾、盐酸、硫酸、丙氰批发;汽油抗爆剂、柴油润滑剂、柴油降凝剂、塑料橡胶助剂、脱氮剂、过氧化物引发剂、缓蚀阻垢剂、汽提剂、异丁烷等

公司多年来坚持以安全为基础,以技术创新、节能环保为导向,以做强、做精石化产业链为目标,充分整合东北、西北石油化工资源,所用石化原料均采购于中石油、中石化、中海油等各大央企,经过加工、调和,生产符合环保要求的汽油、柴油、燃料油等高附加值的紧缺油品及相关化工产品,经鲅鱼圈港、大连港销售至浙江、上海、福建、广东等华东南地区,连续多年被评为纳税先进企业。公司始终秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,严格落实国家石化产品质量和环保要求,坚持“客户第一”的原则,为广大客户提供优质石化产品,为地方经济发展做出了突出贡献。

兴达石油化工的发展历经了从中国制造到中国创造的历史潮流洗练,也经历了制造业大萧条、国内油企亏损潮的时代考验。时至今日,兴达石油化工依然以优秀的产品质量屹立在中国石油化工的第一梯队,所依赖的就是精益求精、对产品质量近乎苛刻的严格要求。未来,兴达石油化工将继续努力,书写民族企业伟大突破的历史蓝图!


  • 0411-82209190
  • 123456789@qq.com
  • 辽宁省太连市中山区五五路
    4A上方港景A座35层
关注官方微信平台
版权所有:营口兴达石油化工有限公司

QQ咨询