Group Introduction
Group Introduction
  • Liaoning Xingda Group was founded in 1983. Its headquarters is located in Gangjing Building on Wuwulu Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian City. Its backbone enterprises are located in Dalian City, Yingkou City, and Anda City, Heilongjiang Province. Its economic and trade relations cover Shandong, Shanxi, Henan, Hebei, Sichuan, Chongqing, Hubei, Hunan, Anhui, Jiangsu and Zhejiang. Fujian, Shaanxi, Beijing and other products are exported to Northeast Asia, Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States, Australia and other overseas markets, and extend the "one belt and one road" country, realizing the strategic layout of group and industrialization development. The industrial structure is excellent, the strength of enterprises is strong, and the economic benefits are remarkable. After more than 30 years of hard work, it has become a large comprehensive petrochemical enterprise group integrating processing, storage and transportation, trade, scientific research and ecological agriculture. It is a leading private petrochemical enterprise in Northeast China.

    It has six wholly-owned subsidiaries of Anda Xingda Chemical Co., Ltd., Yingkou Xingda Petrochemical Co., Ltd., Liaoning Xingda Fine Chemical Co., Ltd., Dalian Shouwei Chemical International Trade Co., Ltd., Yingkou Xingda Plastic Products Factory, and Gaizhou Xingda Fruit Agriculture Professional Cooperative Co., Ltd. in Hong Kong, Singapore, China. Australia has established three overseas trading companies. It covers an area of 1.35 million square meters, has a storage capacity of 610,000 tons and a total assets of over 10 billion yuan. In 2018, the group achieved output value of more than 15 billion yuan. The Group upholds the concept of "focusing on petrochemical, industrial and innovation", owns advanced petrochemical production equipment and first-class scientific and technological research and development team. There are more than 60 senior engineers, 190 engineers and more than 1000 employees. Each type of technical personnel accounts for more than 90% of the total number of employees. It is a technological innovation for the enterprise. The excellent quality of products and the coordinated interaction of the whole industrial chain and sustainable development provide a solid and reliable support guarantee. We have successively won the honors of "Standardized Good Behavior Enterprise", "Most Innovative Enterprise", "AAA Credit Enterprise of Chinese Product Quality", "Key Industry Leading Enterprise", "Key Petrochemical Enterprise", "Top 100 Private Enterprises" and "Demonstration Enterprise of Credit Construction" of Dalian City, etc., in order to revitalize the East. The old industrial in North China has made positive contributions and won unanimous praise from governments at all levels and customers.

    The main products of the group are: high-grade gasoline, diesel oil, liquefied petroleum gas, ship fuel oil 180, 120, 4, ship fuel oil, residue, slurry, heavy aromatics, C9, toluene, xylene, mixed benzene, methyl tert-butyl ether (MTBE), raffinate oil, naphtha, mixed carbon 4, C5, propylene, light aromatics, gasoline resistance. Explosive agent (MMT), polyacrylamide, liquid coagulant, ferrous sulfate solid, microbial spray agent, pour point depressant, scale inhibitor, antioxidant, polymer inhibitor, etc.

  • The core culture of Xingda Group is to promote business by virtue and help the world. Virtue is the foundation of human beings, and also of business. To build a business and build a virtue will eventually lead to a virtuous career. Xingda Group has always adhered to the enterprise purpose of "building excellent entities, creating first-class products and promoting social progress", keeping in mind the enterprise principle of "serving the society, prospering the company and happiness of employees", adhering to the enterprise spirit of "loyalty, rigorousness, responsibility, innovation and transcendence", and adhering to the "safety, green, high-end, high-end" The enterprise concept of opening and sharing. Take reputation as life, product as basis, quality as center and service as guarantee.

    The group adheres to the people-oriented principle and continuously increases investment in safe and environmental protection production, thus realizing the safe and green development of the enterprise. Efforts should be made to improve the quality of life of employees and actively assume corporate social responsibility. We have invested successively in the construction of comfortable dormitories and spacious and bright canteens for employees; the construction of vegetable ecological gardens to provide safe and green food for employees to ensure their health; and high-frequency buses are set up between the working and living stations of the group to ensure that employees'lives are free from worries. Xingda participates extensively in various social undertakings and seeks the well-being of the wider public. More than XX graduates and veterans have been resettled successively, and a total of xx0,000 yuan has been donated to charitable relief, social assistance, donation of financial aid to schools, urban construction and other public welfare undertakings. It has led to the development of various social undertakings.

  • In the next cycle, the group will focus on the strategic task of transformation, upgrading, diversification and branding of traditional industries to adapt to the "new normal" of national energy system reform and economic development, and actively respond to the strategy of "one belt along the way" and a new round of Revitalization Strategy in Northeast China to integrate upstream and downstream resources at home and abroad. International capacity, trade and capital cooperation at different levels will form a benign industrial ecology and promote the leapfrog development of the group. Aiming at the world's leading edge, d on win-win cooperation, we are committed to deepening our efforts to create a world-class "Xingda" brand with higher quality, more efficiency and sustainability. In 2025, we will become the top 50 private petrochemical enterprises in China, thanking employees, customers and society with practical actions.

    Looking ahead, Xingda people are full of ambition. The Xingda group will firmly grasp the great historical opportunities of the new round of revitalization of the northeast, the "one belt along the way" construction and the "coastal economic belt of Liaoning". Under the leadership of chairman Zhang Haitao, we will lay a solid foundation, take advantage of the momentum and enhance comprehensively in the grand goal of building the super fleet of the national petrochemical industry. The ives and requirements of modernization of management, high-tech production technology, brand-name leading products and internationalization of marketing should be accelerated to accelerate the leap-forward development of comprehensive petrochemical groups, and make due tribute to promote the development of China's petrochemical industry and to realize the grand goal of two hundred years and the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation. Xian!

  • 0411-82209190
  • 123456789@qq.com
  • Gangjing Building on Wuwulu Road,
    Zhongshan District, Dalian City.
Follow the official WeChat platform
COPYRIGHT ©http://www.xingda.com/ CopyrightLiao ICP preparation 1666888Contact us | Legal declaratio

QQ

走进兴达
“以德兴业,达济天下”
Group Introduction
集团介绍
  • 辽宁兴达集团创建于1983年,集团总部座落在大连市中山区五五路上方港景大厦,骨干企业分布于辽宁省大连市、营口市、黑龙江省安达市,经贸关系遍布山东、山西、河南、河北、四川、重庆、湖北、湖南、安徽、江苏、浙江、福建、陕西、北京等,产品远销东北亚、东南亚、欧美、澳洲等海外市场,并延伸“一带一路”国家,实现了集团化、产业化发展的战略布局。产业结构优良,企业实力雄厚,经济效益显著。历经三十余载的励精图治,现已成为集加工、储运、贸易、科研及生态农业于一体的大型综合性石油化工企业集团,系东北地区民营石油化工行业领军企业。

    旗下现已拥有安达兴达化工有限公司、营口兴达石油化工有限公司、辽宁兴达精细化工有限公司、大连首威化工国际贸易有限公司、营口兴达塑料制品厂、盖州兴达果品农业专业合作社六家全资控股子公司,在香港、新加坡、澳大利亚设立了三个海外贸易公司。总占地面积135万平方米,仓储能力61万吨,资产总额超百亿元。2018年,集团实现产值150多亿元。集团秉持“专注石化、专注实业、专注创新”的理念,拥有国际先进的石油化工生产设备及一流的科技研发团队,现有高级工程师60余人、工程师190余人,员工1000余人,各工种技术人员占员工总数90%以上,为企业的技术创新、产品的优良品质和全产业链的协调互动以及可持续发展提供了雄厚可靠的支撑保障。先后获得国家级“标准化良好行为企业”、“最具创新力企业”、“中国产品质量AAA级信用企业”,辽宁省“行业龙头骨干企业”、“重点石油化工企业”、“民营百强企业”和大连市“信用建设示范企业”等殊荣,为振兴东北老工业基地做出了积极的贡献,得到了各级政府和广大客户的一致赞誉。

    集团经营产品主要有:高标号汽油、柴油、石油液化气、船舶燃料油180、120、4#船燃,仓储产品渣油、油浆、重芳烃、C9、甲苯、二甲苯、混合苯、甲基叔丁基醚(MTBE)、抽余油、石脑油、混合碳四、C5、丙烯、轻芳烃、汽油抗爆剂(MMT)、聚丙烯酰胺、液体混凝剂,硫酸亚铁固体、微生物喷淋剂、降凝剂、阻垢剂、抗氧剂、阻聚剂等。

  • “以德兴业,达济天下”是兴达集团的核心文化。德为人之本,亦为业之本,立业立德,终达德业。兴达集团始终固守“构建卓越实体,创造一流产品,推动社会进步”的企业宗旨,牢记“为社会服务,为公司昌盛,为员工幸福”的企业原则,坚持“忠诚、严谨、负责、创新、超越”的企业精神,秉承“安全、绿色、高端、开放、共享”的企业理念。以信誉为生命,以产品为基础,以质量为中心,以服务为保证。

    集团坚持以人为本,不断加大安全、环保生产投入,实现了企业的安全发展、绿色发展。努力改善员工生活质量,积极承担企业社会责任。先后投资建设环境舒适的员工宿舍和宽敞明亮的员工食堂;建设蔬菜生态园,为员工提供安全绿色食品,保障员工健康;集团各工作、生活站点间设有高频次班车,保障员工生活无后顾之忧。兴达广泛参与各项社会事业,谋求更广大公众的福祉。先后安置大中专毕业生和退伍军人xx多人;累计为爱心赈灾、社会救助、捐资助学、城市建设等社会公益事业捐款、捐物达xx万元。带动了社会各项事业的发展。

  • 下一周期,集团将围绕传统产业转型升级和多元化、品牌化发展的战略任务,适应国家能源体制改革和经济发展的“新常态”,积极响应国家“一带一路”战略及新一轮东北地区全面振兴战略,整合国内外上下游资源,发展多层次的国际产能、贸易和资本合作,形成良性发展的产业生态,推动集团跨越式发展。瞄准世界前沿,立足合作共赢,致力精深推进,更高质量、更有效益、更可持续,创造国际一流“兴达”品牌,2025年成为中国石油化工民营企业50强,以实际行动回谢员工、回馈客户、回报社会。

    展望未来,兴达人踌躇满志。兴达集团将紧紧抓住国家新一轮东北振兴、“一带一路”建设、“辽宁沿海经济带”等大好历史机遇,在张海涛董事长将带领下,在实现打造民族石油化工产业超级舰队的宏伟目标中,夯实基础、乘势而上、全面提升,按照经营管理现代化、生产技术高新化、主导产品名牌化、市场营销国际化的目标要求,加快推进综合型石化集团的跨越发展,切实为推动中国石油化工事业的发展,为实现两个一百年的宏伟目标和中华民族的伟大复兴做出应有的贡献!

  • 0411-82209190
  • 123456789@qq.com
  • 辽宁省太连市中山区五五路
    4A上方港景A座35层
关注官方微信平台
版权所有:营口兴达石油化工有限公司

QQ咨询